Click the link on the meet for further details
2022  
13-15 May Hut Weekend: Scrambling Weekend
23-25 April Hut Weekend: St Georges meet
15-18 April Hut Weekend: Easter
9 April Saturday Walk: Kinder Scout
7 April Thursday Walk: Ruthin Castle to Denbigh Castle
25-27 March Hut Weekend: Annual Dinner
22 March Annual General Meeting (on Zoom)
19 March Saturday Walk: Howgill Fells
12 March Saturday Walk: Teggs Nose
4-6 March Hut Weekend
4-6 March High House, Borrowdale
3 March Thursday Walk: Grwych Castle
26 February Saturday Walk: Edale/Rushup Edge Circuit
20-23 February Winter Scottish Meet
18-20 February Hut Weekend
12 February Saturday Walk: Peak District
4-6 February Hut Weekend
3 February Thursday Walk: Shotwick Castle
21-23 January Hut Weekend: Burns Night
9 January Saturday: South Clwyds and Llanarmon
2021  
24 Dec-2 Jan Hut Xmas and New Year Meet
14 December Christmas gettogether at Gallaghers
13-14 December Photography: Geminids Meteor Shower
11 December Saturday Walk: Bryn Alyn
3-5 December Hut Weekend
27 November Saturday Walk: Llantysilio Hills
19-21 November Hut Weekend
5-7 November Bonfire Party: Viking Theme Fancy Dress
30 October Saturday Walk: North Bolton Reservoirs
22-24 October Hut Weekend: Work Weekend
8-10 October Lake District Camping Barn
2-10 October Javea, Alicante Spain Meet
24-26 September Hut Weekend
24-27 September Chairman’s Luxury Meet
18 September Saturday Walk: Blackstone Edge
10-12 September Hut Weekend
26 August Thursday Walk: New date for Central Clwyds
20-22 August Hut Weekend
17 August Special General Meeting
14 August Saturday Walk: Long Mynd
6-8 August Hut Weekend: Crimea Pass Horseshoe
29 July Thursday Walk: Wrekin and The Ercall
23-25 July Hut Weekend
22 July Thursday Walk: Scramble up Carnedd Dafydd
17 July Saturday Walk: The Glyders from Pen y Gwyrd
10 July Saturday Walk: Cyrn y Brain/World’s End
2-4 July Hut Weekend
26 June Saturday Walk: The Sandstone Trail
26 June Saturday Walk: Marchlyn Reservoir Circuit
18-20 June Cancelled: Hut Weekend: Welsh 3000s
17 June Sychnant Pass and the Jubilee Walk
12 June Saturday Walk: Carneddau
6 June Sunday Walk: Little Neston Circular
3 June Thursday Walk: Moel Hebog Ridge
3 June Thursday Walk: Hope to Caergwrie Castle Walk
29 May - 6 June Cancelled: Skye meet
22 May Saturday Walk: Goyt Valley and Buxton
15 May Saturday Walk: Conwy Mountain
14-16 May Cancelled: Hut Weekend
13 May Thursday Walk: Snake Pass
9 May Sunday Walk: The Berwyns
6 May Thursday Walk: Y Garn
2 May Central Clwyds
23-25 April Cancelled: Hut Weekend: St George's Dinner
2-5 April Cancelled Hut Weekend: Easter
2-4 April Wirral 4 Tumps by Bike and/or Foot
30 March Annual General Meeting on Zoom at 7pm
19-21 March Cancelled: Hut Weekend: Annual Dinner
5-7 March Cancelled: Hut Weekend
19-21 February Cancelled: Hut Weekend
15-19 February Cancelled: Fort William Meet
5-7 February Cancelled: Hut Weekend
22-24 January Cancelled - Hut Weekend: Burns Night
12/01/2021 GMC General Update meeting
2020  
24 Dec-3 Jan TBC: Hut Christmas and New Year Meet
4-6 December Cancelled: Hut Weekend
20-22 November Hut Weekend:Work Weekend
14 November Saturday Walk: Clwydian range
6-8 November TBC - Hut Weekend: Bonfire Party
24 October Postponed - Saturday Walk: Edale/Kinder Scout
9-11 October Cancelled - Hut Weekend
25-28 September Deferred until next year: Chairman’s Luxury Meet
18-20 September Cancelled: Hut Weekend
14-17 September Deferred until next year: - Glencoe Meet, SMC Hut
5 September Saturday Walk: Moel y Parc from Aberwheeler
21-23 August Cancelled - Hut Weekend
21-23 August Cancelled - Potholing Meet: NPC Hut, Derbyshire
15 August Postponed - Saturday Walk: Llangollen Round
7-9 August Hut Weekend: The Dave Brailsford Way (cycling)
1 August Cancelled - Saturday Walk: Cadair Berwyn
25 Jul-1 Aug Cancelled - Dolomites, Italy Meet
24-26 July Cancelled - Hut Weekend
18 July Saturday Walk: Howgill Fell
10-12 July Hut Weekend: Work Weekend
26-28 June Hut Weekend: Welsh 3000s Event
21 Jun-2 Jul Corsica GR20 Meet
20 June Solstice Supper
5-7 June Hut Weekend: Sea to Summit Biathlon
24-31 May Scotland Meet: Glenshiel Lodge
19 May Committee meeting
The CLM meet in September is always popular, and often held in the Lake District.
Symphony crack at a Roscolyn meet is a popular introduction to rock climbing
We hold regular social events at our hut (the Viking themed party)